Club Officials

Our officials are a dedicated crew who generally meet on the first Monday of every month.

President Paul Roberts  
Club Chair Mark Lidstone  
Treasurer Jamie Laban  
Vice Chair Mark Parnowski  
Secretary Martin Gautier  
Juniors Chair Martin Gautier 01548 562392
Fixtures (Seniors) John Sprague 07879 636643
Safeguarding Officer Belinda Deighton  
Data Officer Martin Gautier  
Memberships Andrew Arthur